MEMBERSHIP

Tom Bressner

Wisconsin Agribusiness Association

Donna Brown-Martin

Milwaukee County Department of Transportation

Andrew Davis

Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce

County Executive Jonathan Delagrave

Racine County

Jerry Deschane

League of Wisconsin Municipalities

Carrie Diamond

Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc.

Dan Fedderly

Wisconsin County Highway Association

Dean Haen

Wisconsin Commercial Ports Association

Mayor Tim Hanna

City of Appleton

Senator Dave Hansen

Senate Committee on Transportation, Veterans and Military Affairs

Jim Holte

Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation

Sheldon Johnson

Northwest Regional Planning Commission

Tracy Johnson

Commercial Association of Realtors Wisconsin

Robb Kahl

Construction Business Group

Chris Klein

American Council of Engineering Companies

Jeff Knight

Association of Wisconsin Tourism Attractions

Mike Koles

Wisconsin Towns Association

Representative Debra Kolste

Assembly Committee on Transportation

Representative Bob Kulp

Assembly Committee on Transportation

Ken Lucht

Wisconsin & Southern Railroad

Senator Howard Marklein

Senate Committee on Transportation, Veterans and Military Affairs

Ashwat Narayanan

1000 Friends of Wisconsin

Mark O'Connell

Wisconsin Counties Association

John Parkyn

Wisconsin Association of Railroad Passengers

Senator Jerry Petrowski

Senate Committee on Transportation, Veterans and Military Affairs

Doug Rebout

Wisconsin Corn Growers Association

Steve Rhode

Schneider National

Patrick Sake

City Brewery

Henry Schienebeck

Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association

Dave Schlabowske

Wisconsin Bike Fed

John Schmitt

Wisconsin Laborers District Council

Abe Weber

Wisconsin Airport Managers Association

Jeremy Wesso

Menominee County

Curt Witynski

League of Wisconsin Municipalities